Departments and Schools

To perform its role as an institution dedicated to teaching and scientific research, the University is divided into 12 departments and a central administration

The University of Verona is divided into Departments through which it performs its institutional teaching and research roles as well as conducting activities in cooperation with external entities. The departments within the Life Sciences macro area link together the departments of Medicine and Surgery.

The courses offered by faculty of the University of Verona are divided into:

© 2002 - 2018  Verona University
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  VAT number IT01541040232  |  Italian Fiscal Code 93009870234