Home

Libraries characterized by theme Medicine, Science and Technology libraries

search engines


"Bruno Forte" Library
Site Strada le Grazie 15, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Manuela Benetollo
Telephone +39 045 802 7084
Fax +39 045 802 7068
manuela.benetollo@univr.it
Department Computer Science

Department of Biotechnology Library
Site Strada le Grazie 15, 37134 (VR)
Info and Contacts Pietro Pigozzi
Telephone +39 045 8027819
pietro.pigozzi@univr.it
Department Biotechnology

Biotechnology departmental library - Villa Lebrecht
Site Via della Pieve 64, 37029 S. Pietro In Cariano (VR)
Info and Contacts Pietro Pigozzi
Telephone +39 045 6835611, +39 045 6835612
Department Biotechnology

Biblioteca del Polo universitario delle Professioni sanitarie di Vicenza
Site Contrà San Bortolo 85, 36100 Vicenza
Info and Contacts Fabrizio Bertoli

Anatomy and Histology Library
Site Strada Le Grazie 10, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Nadia Lovato
Telephone +39 045 8027155
Fax +39 045 8027163
nadia.lovato@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

Clinical Biochemistry Library
Site P.le L. A. Scuro 10, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Amelia Vantini
Telephone +39 045 8124308
Fax +39 045 8027484
amelia.vantini@univr.it, amelia.vantini@ospedaleuniverona.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

Biology and Genetics Library
Site Strada Le Grazie 8, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Antonietta Varlien
Telephone 045-8027180
antonietta.varlien@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

Epidemiology and Medical Statistics library
Site Strada le Grazie 10, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Roberta Vesentini
Telephone +39 045 8027270
Fax +39 045 8027154
roberta.vesentini@univr.it
Department Diagnostics and Public Health

Physiology and Psychology Library
Site Strada Le Grazie 8, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Sabina Danzi
Telephone +39 045 8027144
sabina.danzi@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

Immunology library
Site P.le L.A.Scuro 10, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Nadia Ghittorelli
Telephone +39 045 8124007, +39 045 8124257
Fax +39 045 8126455
nadia.ghittorelli@univr.it
Department Medicine

Neurosurgery Library
Site P.le Stefani 1, 37126 Verona
Info and Contacts Manuela Calderara
Telephone +39 045 8124287
Fax +39 045 8027276
manuela.calderara@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

Neurology and Neuropathology Library
Site P.le L. A. Scuro 10, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Alessandra Domeneghetti
Telephone +39 045 8126778
Fax +39 045 8127492
alessandra.domeneghetti@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

General Pathology library
Site Strada Le Grazie 8, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Carmela Falanga
Telephone +39 045 8027120
Fax +39 045 8027127
carmela.falanga@univr.it
Department Medicine

Psychiatry and Clinical Psychology library
Site P.le L.A. Scuro 10, 37134 Verona
Info and Contacts Lucia Convertino Domenico Panarello
Telephone +39 045 8126415
Fax +39 045 8124155
lucia.convertino@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences

Radiology Section Library
Site P.le L.A. Scuro 10, 37134 Verona
Manager Antonietta Pesavento
Telephone +39 045 8124301, +39 045 8027489
Fax +39 045 8027490
antonietta.pesavento@univr.it
Department Diagnostics and Public Health

Exercise Science library
Site Via Casorati 43, 37131 Verona
Manager Marco Schincariol
Telephone +39 045 8425144
Fax +39 045 8425131
biblioteca.motorie@ateneo.univr.it ; marco.schincariol@univr.it
Department Neurosciences, Biomedicine and Movement Sciences
URL Go to the site

where to find us


Search filter

Search:

search by department:


News


Announcements


Libraries Services


Available documents



© 2002 - 2017  Verona University
Via dell'Artigliere 8, 37129 Verona  |  VAT number IT01541040232  |  Italian Fiscal Code 93009870234
Credits